for the collector, hunter & investor
Integrity & Knowledge

(Click on the photo above to view some of the items available in our October 2016 Action)
Auction Items Preview
(UPDATED)


Welcome to the Militaria Auction Website.

Our next Militaria Auction will be held in Wellington on the weekend of 8th - 9th October 2016 so book your travel plans and accommodation early.

Our team have already catalogued 800 lots so if you or any of your friends have items, a collection or an estate lot you wish to enter contact Ted or Kevin at info@militaria.co.nz or rogersmb@xtra.co.nz or Telephone: 027 441 9683.

Featured in the auction is a number of cased percussion shotguns and rifles, a wide selection of endorsed “B” or “C” pistols and revolvers including a 50 year Commemorative Walther P38 pistol in superb condition.

Included is flintlock firearms, a wide range of military, sporting rifles, air pistols and rifles.  A selection of Lemon Squeezer and Scout hats, bayonets, swords, militaria, parts and items for the tinkerer.

In New Zealand if you would like a hard copy posted, please send $10.00 to Militaria Auction Ltd, PO Box 14699, Kilbirnie, Wellington 6241.  If requesting from overseas please send $25.00 to the above address.  We also accept Visa and MasterCard.

If you will be attending the auction, make sure you book your accommodation early as local accommodation is filling fast in the Kilbirnie area.

If you cannot attend you can bid as a “Postal Bidder”.

The complete catalogue with selected photos and “Conditions of sale” will be on-line September on the website so bookmark us now.


We are looking forward to meeting you over the weekend of
8th - 9th October 2016.

Ted Rogers

Cataloguing and auctioning militaria since 1983.

“Remember competitive bidding assures fair market value for items offered”

Contact: Ted Rogers

For any questions please email:    info@militaria.co.nz

Cell-phone inquiries: NZ: 027 441 9683       INT: + 64 27 441 9683          

 

Overseas callers please be mindful of calling during business hours:

 

NZ Office hours are 0830hr - 1700hr NZT

Calling from:
- USA, California 1300 hrs = New Zealand 1000 hrs (next day)
- USA, New York 1600 hrs = New Zealand 1000 hrs (next day)
- CHINA, Hong Kong 1000 hrs = New Zealand 1500 hrs (same day) 
- ENGLAND, London 1930 hrs = New Zealand 0830 hrs (next day)